The Period of the Patriarchs


The Period of the Exodus


The Period of the Tribal Settlements


The Period of the Judges


The Kingdom of Saul


The Empire of David and Solomon


The Divided Kingdom to the Revolution of Jehu


The Syrian Conquests in the Reign of Hazael


The Assyrian Conquest of Syria


The Period of Jeroboam II


The Conquests of Tiglath-Pileser III


The Fall of Israel and the Period of Hezekiah


The Scythian Invasion and the Period of Josiah


The Babylonian Period

The Babylonian Period


The Period of the Exiles


The Persian Period

© 2018, 2019, 2020 Romeo Maria del Santo Niño - All rights reserved.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now